Hemp & nettle solid shampoo (normal hair)

$18.99
Type: Shampoing

M'aviser quand ce sera disponible à nouveau!

Solid Shampoo is an increasingly popular product. In addition to being ecological, it is economical, because it allows several washes with a small amount. For an 80 g shampoo, you can wash your hair between 50 and 70 times (depending on the length of your hair).

 It is made from sodium cocoyl isethionate, a mild surfactant derived from fatty acids in coconut oil. This product is very foaming and leaves the hair soft.

Hemp oil will soften and improve the most difficult to style `` tignaces ''. It makes them smoother and protects them from drought. Nettle powder nourishes the hair and strengthens the root. Honey helps fight against breakage, stimulate growth and strengthen hair. Green clay is highly mineralizing, revitalizing and regenerating the cells of the epidermis. Lemon and rosemary essential oils help remove dandruff. 

This shampoo is suitable for normal hair type. 

 Instructions: wet the shampoo and lather in the hands or directly in the hair. Lather well and rinse.

The shampoo comes wrapped in beeswax food wrap. This reusable film will protect the soap during transport and help to keep it safe. This product is washable, reusable and compostable. It is also used as a replacement for traditional plastic films. 

 

Ingredients: sodium cocoyl isethionate, hemp oil, water, green clay, shikakai powder, honey, nettle powder, orange powder, lemon essential oil, rosemary essential oil, hydrolyzed rice protein, bamboo extract

Shampoing solide chanvre & ortie (cheveux normaux)

$18.99
La catégorie: Shampoing

Le Shampoing solide est un produit de plus en plus populaire. En plus d'être écologique, il est économique, car il permet plusieurs lavages avec une petite quantité. Pour un shampoing de 80 g, vous pourrez vous laver les cheveux entre 50 et 70 fois (tout dépendant la longueur de vos cheveux).

 Il est fait à base de sodium cocoyl isethionate, un tensioactif doux issu des acides gras de l'huile de noix de coco. Ce produit est très moussant et laisse les cheveux doux.

L'huile de chanvre viendra adoucir et améliorer les ''tignaces'' les plus difficiles à coiffer. Elle les rend plus lisses et les protège de la sécheresse. La poudre d'ortie vient nourrir les cheveux et renforcer la racine. Le miel permet de lutter contre la casse, de stimuler la pousse et de fortifier les cheveux. L'argile verte est hautement minéralisante, revitalisante et régénérante des cellules de l'épiderme. Les huiles essentielles de citron et de romarin aident à enlever les pellicules. 

Ce shampoing convient au type de cheveux normaux. 

 Mode d'emploi: mouiller le shampoing et faire mousser dans les mains ou directement dans les cheveux. Bien mousser et rincer.

Le shampoing est emballé dans une pellicule alimentaire à la cire d'abeille. Cette pellicule réutilisable saura protéger le savon lors des transport et aidera à le conserver à l'abri. Ce produit est lavable, réutilisable et compostable. Il s'utilise également en remplacement des pellicules plastiques traditionnelles. 

 

Ingrédients: sodium cocoyl isethionate, huile de chanvre, eau, argile verte,poudre de shikakai,miel,  poudre d'ortie, poudre d'orange, huile essentielle de citron, huile essentielle de romarin, protéine de riz hydrolisée, extrait de bambou